

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Building 100 North State Street, Suite 200 Abbeville, LA 70510-5816 (337) 898-4300 | FAX: (337) 898-4310 | www.vppj.org



Mark Poche'

Chad Vallo VICE PRESIDENT

TO:

Keith Roy PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS:

DISTRICT 1 Dane Hebert

DISTRICT 2 Shane Meaux

DISTRICT 3 Brent Landry

DISTRICT 4 Ronald Darby

DISTRICT 5 Liz Touchet

DISTRICT 6 Mark Poche

DISTRICT 7 Roy Keith Meaux

DISTRICT 8 Errol J. Domingues

> DISTRICT 9 Chad Lege

DISTRICT 10 Ronald Menard

DISTRICT 11 Scott Broussard

DISTRICT 12 Dexter Callahan

> DISTRICT 13 Brian Hollier

DISTRICT 14 Chad Vallo



Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee 911 Committee Courthouse/Building Committee Public Road Committee Public Works Committee Finance Committee

FROM: Keith Rov

Parish Administrator

DATE: March 03, 2025

Subject: Committee Meetings WEDNESDAY, MARCH 05, 2025 Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, MARCH 05, 2025, the Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee will start at 4:00pm followed by 911, Courthouse/General Needs Committee, Public Works Committee, Finance Committee, and Public Road.

KR/aah